Committee Members

Committee Members 2018-07-16T09:13:01+00:00

The committee is responsible for running the club and its members are your first point of enquiry for additional information. They are:

Title Name Home Phone Work or Mobile Email
President Brent Melhop 021 638082 president@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Vice President Hadleigh Coffey 021 1953019 vicepresident@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Secretary Charmaine Jones 04 2348900 027 4881636 club@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Treasurer Brent Melhop 021 638082 treasurer@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Club Captain Wayne Keats 04 2348900 027 4434812 club@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Club Steward Peter Cartwright 021 609980 cartwrp@gmail.com
Race Secretary Charmaine Jones 04 2348900 027 4881636 club@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Membership Secretary Shaun Croskery 021 2213853 membership@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Have-a-go-Karts Hadleigh Coffey 021 1953019 hadleigh.coffey@yahoo.com
Works Manager Alex Chronis 021 725527 works@kartsportwellington.co.nz
Committee – Grants Murray Dahm 04 5701146 027 3687729 matakan@xtra.co.nz
Committee – Cadets Phil Stewart 0274436083 phil@plsconsulting.co.nz 
Committee – Bucket Bikes Malcolm Nabb nabbsfamily@gmail.com
Committee Shane Sayer 027 4449844 shane@erskarting.co.nz
Web Editor Simon Burling-Claridge 021 1076691 webeditor@kartsportwellington.co.nz