2019 Calendar of Events

DATEEVENT
Saturday, 23 & Sunday, 24 November 2019WPKA Goldstar Round 1 – Taranaki
Saturday, 30 November 2019Briggs National Endurance Championship – 4-Hour Race
Sunday, 8 December 2019Fun Day, plus Annual Points Prize Giving
Download: Calendar 2019 (PDF)

2020 Calendar of Events

DATEEVENT
Sunday, 19 January 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – TWILIGHT
Saturday, 15 February 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – Reverse Direction – TWILIGHT
Saturday, 22 February 2020CLUB Working Bee
Sunday, 8 March 2020WPKA Round 2 Wellington – 19/20 Series
Sunday, 15 March 2020CLUB Day – CIK Format
Saturday, 4 April 2020CLUB Working Bee
Saturday, 11 & Sunday, 12 April 2020NZ Sprint Nationals – Canterbury (Easter)
Sunday, 19 April 2020CLUB Annual Enduro and Prizegiving
Sunday, 3 May 2020WPKA Round 3 Hawkes Bay – 19/20 Series
Sunday, 17 May 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats
Sunday, 31 May 2020WPKA Champs 2019 – Manawatu 19/20 Series
Saturday, 6 & Sunday, 7 June 2020Kartsport NZ Tech Training Seminar
Tuesday, 9 June 2020CLUB AGM
Sunday, 21 June 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats
Sunday 11 July 2020NZ Schools Champs – Tokoroa
Sunday, 19 July 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – End of Annual Points 2019-2020
Saturday, 25 & Sunday, 26  July 2020Kartsport NZ RO Training Seminar
Sunday, 16 August 2020CLUB Day – Reverse Direction – Annual Points 2020-2021
Saturday, 22 & Sunday, 23 August 2020Kartsport NZ Conference of Clubs
Saturday, 29 August 2020CLUB Working Bee
Saturday, 5 & Sunday, 6 September 2020BLOSSOM 2019 – Hawkes Bay
Saturday, 19 September 2020CLUB Champs – 5 Heats & GP’s. Early Start on track at 8:30am & Prizegiving
Saturday, 10 October 2020CLUB Day – Both Directions – Bathurst theme
Saturday, 24 & Sunday, 25 October 2020Island Sprint Champs – Hawkes Bay & Marlborough (Labour Weekend)
Sunday, 1 November 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats
Saturday, 14 November 2020CLUB Working Bee
Saturday, 21 November 2020National Endurance Championship – Wellington
Sunday, 29 November 2020WPKA Round 1 Taranaki – 20/21 Series
Sunday, 13 December 2020CLUB – Annual Fun Day and Annual Points Prizegiving
Download: Calendar 2020 (PDF)