2020 Calendar of Events

DATEEVENT
Sunday, 15 March 2020CLUB Day – Reverse direction – Duty Class: Juniors
Saturday, 4 April 2020CLUB Working Bee
Saturday, 11 & Sunday, 12 April 2020NZ Sprint Nationals – Canterbury (Easter)
Sunday, 19 April 2020CLUB Annual Enduro and Prizegiving – Duty Class: Bucket Bikes
Sunday, 3 May 2020WPKA Round 3 Hawkes Bay – 19/20 Series
Sunday, 17 May 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – Duty Class: Seniors
Sunday, 31 May 2020WPKA Champs 2019 – Manawatu 19/20 Series
Saturday, 6 & Sunday, 7 June 2020Kartsport NZ Tech Training Seminar
Tuesday, 9 June 2020CLUB AGM
Sunday, 21 June 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – Duty Class: Juniors
Sunday 11 July 2020NZ Schools Champs – Tokoroa
Sunday, 19 July 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – End of Annual Points 2019-2020 – Duty Class: Bucket Bikes
Saturday, 25 & Sunday, 26  July 2020Kartsport NZ RO Training Seminar
Sunday, 16 August 2020CLUB Day – Reverse Direction – Annual Points 2020-2021 – Duty Class: Seniors
Saturday, 22 & Sunday, 23 August 2020Kartsport NZ Conference of Clubs
Saturday, 29 August 2020CLUB Working Bee
Saturday, 5 & Sunday, 6 September 2020BLOSSOM 2019 – Hawkes Bay
Saturday, 19 September 2020CLUB Champs – 5 Heats & GP’s. Early Start on track at 8:30am & Prizegiving – Duty Class: Juniors
Saturday, 10 October 2020CLUB Day – Both Directions – Bathurst theme – Duty Class: Bucket Bikes
Saturday, 24 & Sunday, 25 October 2020Island Sprint Champs – Hawkes Bay & Marlborough (Labour Weekend)
Sunday, 1 November 2020CLUB Day – 5 Heats – Duty Class: Seniors
Saturday, 14 November 2020CLUB Working Bee
Saturday, 21 November 2020National Endurance Championship – Wellington
Sunday, 29 November 2020WPKA Round 1 Taranaki – 20/21 Series
Download: Calendar 2020 (PDF)

2021 Calendar of Events

DATEEVENT
Sunday, 24 January 2021Twilight CLUB Day (to be confirmed) – Duty Class: Juniors
Saturday, 13 February 2021CLUB Day Twilight (to be confirmed after August 2020)
Saturday, 6 & Sunday 7, March 2021WPKA ROUND 2 (to be confirmed after August 2020)
Sunday, 21 March 2021CLUB Day (to be confirmed after August 2020)