The committee is responsible for running the club and its members are your first point of enquiry for additional information. They are:

TitleNameWork or MobileEmail
PresidentBrent Melhop021
Vice PresidentShaun Croskery021
Secretary (Acting)Simon Burling-Claridge021
TreasurerBrent Melhop021
Club CaptainWayne Keats027
Club StewardSimon Burling-Claridge021
Race SecretaryAbigail
Membership SecretaryShaun Croskery021
Have-a-go-KartsKyle Nelson027
Works ManagerAlex Chronis021
Assistant Works ManagerMike Edney027
Committee – GrantsMurray Dahm027
Committee – Bucket BikesMalcolm Nabb027
Committee Phil Stewart027
Junior Committee MembersWill Chronis
Junior Committee MembersTyler Edney